Contact your local area manager

Something went wrong. Please try again later...

For technical enquiries about our products, please contact one of our area managers or specialists from the list below, or call the technical hotline on 0800 689 8899, email ukhotline@corteva.com

In the case of an emergency involving a Corteva Agriscience product, please call our 24 hour emergency telephone number: 0161 8841235

Sarah Hurry
Sarah Hurry

BEDS, BUCKS & HERTS

Sarah Hurry
sarah.hurry@corteva.com
07792 108397

MIDLANDS

Abi Morton
abi.morton@corteva.com
07553 733111

 

Colin Bowers
Colin Bowers

SCOTLAND

Colin Bowers
colin.bowers@corteva.com
07527 335376

Mark Shaw
Mark Shaw

SOUTH WEST

Mark Shaw
mark.shaw@corteva.com
07880 407839

John Bellamy
John Bellamy

Pioneer Seed & Silage Inoculants

NORTH

Jonathan Bellamy
jonathan.bellamy@corteva.com
07801 183233

Roger Moore
Roger Moore

CAMBRIDGESHIRE

Roger Moore
roger.moore1@corteva.com
07824 864931

Scott Hayles
Scott Hayles

NORFOLK

Scott Hayles
scott.hayles@corteva.com
07779 418012

 

Sally Egerton
Sally Egerton

SHROPSHIRE

Sally Egerton
sally.egerton@corteva.com
07976 452489

Liz Glynn
Liz Glynn

IRELAND

Liz Glynn
liz.glynn@corteva.com
00353 86844 5306

Becky C
Becky C

Pioneer Seed & Silage Inoculants

NORTH WEST & SCOTLAND

Beckie Cartwright
rebecca.cartwright@corteva.com
07917520707

David George
David George

CENTRAL AND WALES

David George
david.george@corteva.com
07970 226098

Adam Fairweather
Adam Fairweather

NORTH

Adam Fairweather
adam.fairweather@corteva.com
07971 477178

 

Jess Barker
Jess Barker

SOUTH EAST

Jess Barker
jessica.barker@corteva.com
07785 414100

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chris Woodget
Chris Woodget

 Pioneer Seed & Silage Inoculants

SOUTH

Chris Woodget
chris.woodget@corteva.com
07388 850904