Contact your local area manager

Something went wrong. Please try again later...

For technical enquiries about our products, please contact one of our area managers or specialists from the list below, or call the technical hotline on 0800 689 8899, email ukhotline@corteva.com, or complete our enquiry form

In the case of an emergency involving a Corteva Agriscience product, please call our 24 hour emergency telephone number: 0161 8841235

Sarah Hurry
Sarah Hurry

BEDS, BUCKS & HERTS

Sarah Hurry
sarah.hurry@corteva.com
07792 108397

MIDLANDS

Abi Morton
abi.morton@corteva.com
07553 733111

 

Colin Bowers
Colin Bowers

SCOTLAND

Colin Bowers
colin.bowers@corteva.com
07527 335376

SOUTH WEST

John Sellars
john.sellars@corteva.com
07885 662511

John Bellamy
John Bellamy

Pioneer Seed & Silage Inoculants

NORTH

Jonathan Bellamy
jonathan.bellamy@corteva.com
07801 183233

Roger Moore
Roger Moore

CAMBRIDGESHIRE

Roger Moore
roger.moore1@corteva.com
07824 864931

Craig website picture 360 X 360.jpg
Craig website picture 360 X 360.jpg

NORTHUMBERLAND

Craig Chisholm
craig.chisholm@corteva.com
07831 476020

 

Sally Egerton
Sally Egerton

SHROPSHIRE

Sally Egerton
sally.egerton@corteva.com
07976 452489

Liz Glynn
Liz Glynn

IRELAND

Liz Glynn
liz.glynn@corteva.com
00353 86844 5306

Becky C
Becky C

Pioneer Seed & Silage Inoculants

NORTH WEST & SCOTLAND

Beckie Cartwright
rebecca.cartwright@corteva.com
07917520707

David George
David George

CENTRAL AND WALES

David George
david.george@corteva.com
07970 226098

Adam Fairweather
Adam Fairweather

NORTH

Adam Fairweather
adam.fairweather@corteva.com
07971 477178

 

Tom Rouse circle for website 360 X 360.jpg
Tom Rouse circle for website 360 X 360.jpg

EAST

Tom Rouse
tom.rouse@corteva.com
07854 317816

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chris Woodget
Chris Woodget

 Pioneer Seed & Silage Inoculants

SOUTH

Chris Woodget
chris.woodget@corteva.com
07388 850904